Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Institutional Contacts

Institutional Contacts

For communication relating to your CHASE-funded studentship, please contact your local CHASE administrative lead:

Courtauld Institute of Art

Elizabeth Harris
Head of Student and Academic Services
+44 (0) 20 7848 2646
Elizabeth.Harris@courtauld.ac.uk


University of East Anglia

Lyn Marsh
CHASE Doctoral Training Manager
+44 (0)1603 591453 
chase.dtp@uea.ac.uk

University of Kent

Rosalind Beeching
Acting Graduate School Administration Manager
+44 (0) 1227 827838
C.R.Beeching@kent.ac.uk
 

University of Sussex

Shelley Jenkins
Senior Doctoral School Coordinator
+44 (0) 1273 877376
S.L.Jenkins@sussex.ac.uk

Goldsmiths, University of London

Chris Robson
Graduate School Office
+44 (0) 20 7919 7829
c.robson@gold.ac.uk

University of Essex

Kimberley Wright
Postgraduate Research Education Officer
+44 (0) 1206 872983
pgresearch@essex.ac.uk


Open University*

Dr Caitlin Adams
Research & Enterprise Manager
+44 (0) 1908 652498
caitlin.adams@open.ac.uk
 

SOAS, University of London

Mispa Same Essaka
Doctoral School Manager
+44 (0) 20 7074 5083
me14@soas.ac.uk

Birkbeck, University of London

Tim Hoe
Graduate Research School Manager
+44 (0) 20 73803052
t.hoe@bbk.ac.uk

 

*Please note that the Open University will not be offering CHASE-funded studentships from 2019