Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

file711280241883.jpg

Institutional Contacts

Institutional Contacts

For communication relating to your CHASE-funded studentship, please contact your local CHASE administrative lead:

Courtauld Institute of Art

Shefa Jahan
Academic Registrar
+44 (0) 20 7848 2646
Shefa.Jahan@courtauld.ac.uk


University of East Anglia

Daphne Rayment
CHASE & Digital Humanities Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 7569 or 59 1453
d.rayment@uea.ac.uk

University of Kent

Suzie Morris
Graduate School Administration Manager
+44 (0) 1227 823182
s.m.morris@kent.ac.uk
 

University of Sussex

Shelley Jenkins
Senior Doctoral School Coordinator
+44 (0) 1273 877376
S.L.Jenkins@sussex.ac.uk

Goldsmiths, University of London

Lesley Hewings
Head of the Graduate School Office
+44 (0) 20 7717 2205
l.hewings@gold.ac.uk

University of Essex

Kay Wiggins
Executive Officer (Registry)
+44 (0) 1206 872983
kay@essex.ac.uk


Open University

Dr Caitlin Adams
Research & Enterprise Manager
+44 (0) 1908 652489
caitlin.adams@open.ac.uk
 

CHASE Associate Members

SOAS, University of London*

Mispa Same Essaka
Doctoral School Manager
+44 (0) 20 7074 5083
me14@soas.ac.uk

Birkbeck, University of London*

Scott Miller
Head of Academic Services
+44 (0) 20 7380 3061
scott.miller@bbk.ac.uk

 

 

*Please note that SOAS and Birkbeck will not currently be offering CHASE-funded studentships.