Institutional Contacts

For communication relating to your CHASE-funded studentship, please contact your local CHASE administrative lead:

Courtauld Institute of Art

Alex Hawkins
Admissions and Enrolment Manager
+44 (0) 2039477671
alex.hawkins@courtauld.ac.uk


University of East Anglia

Mavis Foster-Nyarko
DTP Administrator
+44 (0) 1603 592214.
chase.dtp@uea.ac.uk

University of Kent

Rosalind Beeching
Acting Graduate School Administration Manager
+44 (0) 1227 827838
C.R.Beeching@kent.ac.uk
 

University of Sussex

Shelley Jenkins
Senior Doctoral School Coordinator
+44 (0) 1273 877376
S.L.Jenkins@sussex.ac.uk

Goldsmiths, University of London

Chris Robson
Graduate School Office
+44 (0) 20 7919 7829
c.robson@gold.ac.uk

University of Essex

Kimberley Wright
Postgraduate Research Education Officer
+44 (0) 1206 872983
pgresearch@essex.ac.uk


Open University*

Tracey Michelle de Beer
Senior Manager (Research and Scholarship)
+44 (0) 1908 858605
tracey.debeer@open.ac.uk
 

SOAS, University of London

Lisa Migo
Doctoral School Coordinator
+44 (0) 20 7074 5081
doctoralschool@soas.ac.uk

Birkbeck, University of London

Tim Hoe
Graduate Research School Manager
+44 (0) 20 73803052
t.hoe@bbk.ac.uk

 

*Please note that the Open University will not be offering CHASE-funded studentships from 2019